The Rock Vault and The Rockin’ Pop Party! Two shows, one host!

Can you survive six hours with Geno J? If you can, than you don’t want to miss The Rock Vault and The Rockin’ Pop Party this week! Geno J’s got double duty this week, so if you’re interested in tuning in, it all starts at noon Eastern (9 am Pacific) here on Magic 109, where we’re always breaking your radio dial!

Geno J’s got the combination to The Rock Vault this week and will be breaking in as Brice is out for a bit. He’ll try to make The Rock Vault as enjoyable as it normally is with Brice by adding the ‘Chill Out Set’ and the other great features you all know and love. Don’t worry, Geno J will lock up when he’s done raiding The Rock Vault! The Rock Vault will air at noon Eastern (9 am Pacific) time, right after The Work Day Fix!

Then, at 3 pm Eastern (noon Pacific) time, you’ll want to stay tuned in as Geno J presents another episode of The Rockin’ Pop Party! On this episode, Jann Arden goes “Between the Sheets: Cover Comparison” against LeAnn Rimes this time around, plus last week’s winner will get revealed and a sneak peek at next week’s too! You’ll also hear great tunes before the year 1980 in “The Rockin’ Hour in History” in the last hour and the result of last week’s ‘Guess the Year’ will be revealed as well! Oh’, and some fun with a hockey puck! All this, not to mention your requests and my friendly banter on the next episode of The Rockin’ Pop Party!

With all that said, Geno J hopes you can handle six awesome, unforgettable and sensational hours of The Rock Vault and The Rockin’ Pop Party with him, starting at noon Eastern (9 am Pacific) time, right here on Magic 109, the only station breaking the radio dial!